Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

One of the best salesman we’ve dealt with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and about different payment options. Hilal Eljaam was very patient, 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I had the pleasure of interacting with Macloskie, he was incredible for the entire purchasing process and was ultimately the deciding factor in our decision to buy the car. He was very prompt in answering any questions we had and even gave us his number if we had any further questions or problems. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Thank you to Hilal Eljaam. He was wonderful to work with answering all of our many questions! He was very knowledgeable and offered many options for the GV80 vs the GV70. The dealership is beautiful and I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Maclouskie was outstanding. Awesome experience. I would definitely recommend him. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle which as you know is very important with all the bells and whistles on it. Very personable. Great job Maclouskie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The Jim Ellis Genesis team did a great job. From my initial contact with Roqet Michaels to the final signing of the paperwork with Jeremy Marx. Roqet made sure I understood everything that there is to know about the dealership as well as the vehicle, GV80. He was very professional as well as respectable with his approach with finding out my needs. He then introduced me to the Sales Manager, Paul, who was just as professional. Roqet took to time to make sure all of my needs were being met. I originally went in just to see, and test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Hilal Eljaam was nice enough to personally deliver the car to our home and show us all the amazing features of the car and was very charming and definitely recommend. That's my guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Macloskie was an amazing sales rep, this dealership is top notch. Everyone goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Allen Peck and Jeremy Marx were great to work with. They made buying car buying experience very positive. I’m glad that we had them working for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Hilal Eljaam waited on me and was very accommodating and forthright in our discussions. He is willing to take the time to explain the differences in models and accessories in an understandable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great experience and Shamar was awesome - friendly, knowledgeable and a real car enthusiast. First time looking at a Genesis and ended up purchasing. No regrets - love my car and the great value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

First time at Genesis of ATL and everyone is beyond accommodating! Hilal is your guy for buying a car! He was so helpful and always had an answer to our questions. I would 100% buy another car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Had a wonderful experience from the very first minute. Hilal was excellent, friendly, and knowledgable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Hilal was awesome and very attentive, taking out lots of time to answer all of our questions! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Hills was very patient and showed us all and any features of the car that we need. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Larry was an absolutely brilliant person to work with. He was able to get me an incredible deal on a car and made it happen within a day. Seamless process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Shamar did an absolutely amazing job with assisting me in my new car purchase! He was very attentive to my needs and specifications that I wanted. Extremely knowledgeable of terms for lease and the warranties that Genesis has to offer. After my purchase he took his time with helping me to set up my app and teaching me how to maneuver the features of my car. I highly recommended him and will be sending customers his way! The dealership itself is very welcoming and comfortable. The entire team I worked with took care of me very well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

From the moment of inquiring, Hilal was committed to providing me with the best experience at Genesis of Atlanta. He was able to answer all of my questions and assisted in making it an enjoying car buying experience for me. I would highly recommend anyone to buy from Hilal at Genesis of Atlanta. I appreciate Sam's and Hilal's patience with me and making me feel comfortable especially when traveling from out of state to buy with Genesis of Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Gerald was an amazing sales person. He helped make the dreaded car buying experience seamless and easy. He took interest in our 4 year old that had to come with us and made sure every detail was worked out. 10/10 recommend Gerald and Genesis of Atlanta for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

No pressure and great knowledge and service! Both Taha and Lou were very professional! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Loved working with Taha he was amazing! Very polite and respectful and efficient. Definitely a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I visited Genesis in Atlanta this weekend with my partner, We met Allan Peck when we arrived and he was wonderful! He answered all of our questions and was very patient with our questions. The building was super nice and the cars are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I enjoyed time at Genesis dealership at Atlanta Dealer Lawrence was really kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Hilal was a fantastic job at showing us the GV70, we were very pleased and did a great job with following up and returning phone calls. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We had an awesome experience at Genesis of Atlanta, thanks to Hilal Eljaam and Jeremy. Hilal was so great explaining all of the features of the GV80 before and during our test drive, and was very pleasant while having to deal with my fiance, a very strong negotiator! Worth mentioning, the Genesis of Atlanta store is beautiful - much nicer than other stores we went to while looking for a car. I'm excited to drive my new GV80 and to bring it back here for service. Thank you Hilal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

All the people were very professional and friendly, both on the phone and im person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I asked for a lot, and got it. And the sales rep was methodical on the details as was the finance lead. I'd go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I just want to personally say that I enjoyed my purchase of a g80 with the help of Macloskie Bokwe !! He is the best of the best sells man and he will make you enjoy your car. Make sure you get your car with him he deserves a rise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Roqet was very knowledgeable about the GV70. I Excited that I was able to get deal. Roqet Thank you once again. GENESIS OF ATLANTA is now my new home Dealership because of Roqet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Lawrence Pardy was an extremely knowledgeable, yet kind person while I looked for my first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Had no need to go to the dealership to complete the formalities/ paperwork. Everything was managed by Paul and Roqet. They delivered the car; were open to change it because we wanted a different color. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great response from making online appointment to test driving the desired vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership as well as Melissa Lee in sales. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Sam Patel, in finance, took time to explain our vehicle purchase and make recommendations for additions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

My sales person Hilal Eljaam was awesome. He was able to clearly show me all of the great features and was extremely knowledgeable. He made my new GV80 purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

David was great!!👍 I love Hyundai Genesis!! This is a car I would recommend to anyone I know…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Maclowskie really helped me find the specific car I was looking for, and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process! Excellent service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Thank you so much to Hilal for showing us all the amazing safety features of the Genesis GV80, it made our decision to purchase the vehicle an easy no brainer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

We walked in for a test drive and walked out with a new GV80. Hilal Eljaam is an excellent salesman and we very much enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend to anyone interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I will absolutely be a returning customer to this dealership. My salesman was Mackloskie and he was the best! He is Very professional and knowledgeable. The whole team assisted with my purchase and making it happen for me. I really appreciated the level of service received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I was undecided between the GV70 or the GV80, I received a detailed explanation of both. The Sales Associates were extremely knowledgable and professional. By far, this was the best experience I've had at a dealership. They did not haggle; the showroom was clean and they offered refreshments while I waited. I absolutely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

It was a great experience. They had the car I saw online and honored the price when I arrived. It was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Made my experience of buying a new car very enjoyable. Appreciate not being felt like I was being pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The staff here at Genesis of Atlanta were very professional, Sales and Service alike. The salesperson, Melissa was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Larry is great! He's very kind, knowledgeable and patient! Great experience! I would def recommend doing business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great experience. Bought a slightly used 2024 Volvo S60 plug in hybrid. Gerald Williams was our salesman. He was polite, friendly, no pressure, answered questions, good with the kids we brought along, kept us informed. The dealership is clean and serene. All employees seemed pleasant. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I received excellent service! Shannon was very patient and thorough as a sales person! I love my Gv70!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Genesis of Atlanta never fails to deliver high quality professionalism. I can say with confidence they are the best in Atlanta. What can I say. I came in for service and left with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Staff and facility were very clean and professional. They try to be paperless which is nice. One of the better experiences I’ve had working with car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I love this dealership. They were very helpful and made my buying my G80 an easy and quick process. Macloskie Bokwe was awesome in helping me understand all the features of the car. I highly recomend asking for him as your Genesis sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Larry was professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions and even stayed past closing to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mcloskie Bokwe, a standout salesman at Genesis of Atlanta, and I must say that my car buying experience was nothing short of exceptional. Mcloskie's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. What truly set Mcloskie apart was his transparency and honesty during the trade-in process. He provided a fair assessment of my current vehicle and worked tirelessly to ensure I received the best possible value. Throughout negotiations, Mcloskie remained patient and respectful, creating a trusting atmosphere that is often rare in the car-buying world. Mcloskie's commitment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from Genesis Atlanta, and it was a fantastic experience. Macloskie was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the entire process seamless. What stood out most was their commitment to customer satisfaction—both during and after the sale. I highly recommend him for a hassle-free and enjoyable car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The service here is beyond incredible! If you're looking for someone who offers not just service but care that makes you feel valued, Tory is the person to turn to. My cars? They're treated as if they're the only ones in the world, and I'm always made to feel like a VIP. And it's not just Tory – every single person at this dealership is a paragon of professionalism and kindness. A resounding 10/10 across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH! My dealer is Dwayne Palmer and he was the epitome of first class service. From the moment I entered the building and even before that when I called to inquire about the GV80, Brianna was totally professional and accommodating. A far cry from what I experienced at another dealership on last weekend. Dwayne is so personable, approachable, and professional. My husband and I arrived at the dealership around 1:15pm on Saturday. We left at 8pm. By the time we left we felt like Dwayne was a part of the family. He asked what I was looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We had a truly amazing experience at Jim Ellis Genesis. Macloskie was incredibly knowledgeable and supportive. We actually traded up on an SUV 2 months after our first visit. The entire team was focused on our needs. We couldn’t recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Melissa and Lori were absolutely amazing. Out of state deal super easy, great communication. Would definitely recommend them again again and again! Thank you for my sweet RS7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Gerald was great. The process was faster than at other dealerships and they made me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Macloskie did a great job explaining the features of the GV70 electrified and made the experience enjoyable. I'd recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Gerald was fantastic (likewise for Sam in finance). Would definitely recommend them. Great job, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I had the best experience. Everyone from Dwayne. Alex, Sam, Jeremy and Gerald were all polite, professional and kept me informed on the process. My sales representative Gerald was extremely patient, knowledgeable and a really nice guy! I appreciated him really listening to what type of car I wanted and how I wanted to feel driving it and he delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

We made a reservation and arrived at the dealership. The staff greeted us on time, was very friendly and explained the car in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great Car and wondeeful sales Macloskie! I recently bought a Genesis G90 and Macloskie was the salesman, and with his help, I enjoyed spending time purchasing the car. He provided detailed instructions and explanations on how the car operates. He consistently addressed my concerns even beyond working hours. So, if I buy another car next time, I'd like to purchase the Genesis with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very sleek and modern, clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff, impressed with ability to get vehicles from other out of state dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very professional, generous and kind!! Willing to introduce David Kim to others 🙂 Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! Exceptional customer service! Would definitely return and shop with Melissa again! Five star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Macloskie was a fabulous representative of this exceptional dealership. He was attentive to our needs and desires, and patient as we went through our decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The guy Mark Alvarez is really patient at getting to know my needs, budget, preferences, and gives really helpful advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Thank you so much Dwayne for assisting me like I was a $1,000,000 client! I really appreciate the level of service you displayed, the patience you gave me as you guided me and truly listening to my needs. I actually hated the car buying process prior to meeting you, but since you rolled out the red carpet I’ll be back soon for a car for my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Shannon Smith and Jeremy the Finance guy made the process super easy and hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

This dealer was fabulous. We had a great experience working with Dwayne! He was very knowledgeable and helped everything to go smoothly with our purchase. We had a very tight time frame and he was more than willing to go over and above to fit our schedule. Thank you, Dwayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I had a very specific build I was looking for on a new GV 70. Only two in the United States and one was coming to this dealership. Working with Macloskie was a breeze and over two weeks, a slightly delayed delivery and Covid everything came together. It was such a good experience, we came back a week later and my girlfriend bought a new GV 80. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Best buying experience ever. First class operation. Efficient and courteous. Superior sales staff. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I visited Genesis of Atlanta and my sales person Dwayne was amazing!!! Very customer service oriented and took time to explain everything and answer every question I had. I had visited other dealerships and I despise pushy sales reps. Dwayne did not exhibit that behavior at all. I am truly impressed with the reps at this location. The cherry on top is the service center, which screams luxury. Happy to be apart of the Genesis family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Thanks Mark Alvarez for making this car buying process fun and stress free and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My wife and I had a wonderful car buying experience at Genesis of Atlanta! Tahm our salesperson was great along with the sales manager Quinton and our finance manager Jeremy! A1 team and top notch facility! Please go and see these guys if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

My salesperson Shannon was the best and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took great care of me. If you are in the market for a Genesis go see Shannon Smith @Genesis of Atlanta. Laurie my finance person was awesome as well. What a seamless process. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is one of the best dealership that there is and i am happy to have got my first car here. Mr. Bokwe and Mr. Sam helped me in every possible way , as i just moved to the states and had no idea about buying a car. They followed back with me regularly and were patient to answer all my questions. I couldn’t have asked for anything more and i appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Shannon was helpful nd knowledgeable when it came to use leasing our first electric car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Roquet was a great salesman. He was friendly and followed up with me several times and ultimately earned my business. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2024

Beautiful facility with lots of great staff. Everyone with a smile on their face willing to help. I've purchased 2 Genesis vehicles from Genesis of Atlanta and will definitely be back for more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I would like to say that Genesis of Atlanta was so helpful in my first “over the phone and internet”, purchase!! My first contact was with Eleanor Aguilar, who was so delightful and helpful in finding me a great salesperson, Macloskie Bokwe, who helped me acquire the vehicle I wanted! And then Sam Patel was very helpful in getting all the paperwork and financial issues worked out. A super team to deal with!!! I would certainly give them all a “10+” in helping to buying your new vehicles!!! I am a very satisfied customer and they made my car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Mark A was outstanding. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Outstanding experience. We will definitely return to this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

The dealership is modern and setup like mini-living rooms instead of sales desks. Macloskie was helpful during the sales process. The vehicles are outstanding on a relative value basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

David Kim is the best! Additionally, your store is terrific. David Kim is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Our time with Mark Alvarez (Sales) and Sam Patel (Finance) at Jim Ellis Genesis of Atlanta was marked by professionalism, outstanding service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction. Thanks to them, we were able to surprise my wife with the car of her dreams, and for that, we are truly grateful. If you're in the market for a new car and want to work with good hearted, personable people who are transparent and make the experience stress-free, look no further than Mark Alvarez and Sam Patel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Jim Ellis Genesis provided exceptional service in our recent purchase. Thoughtful, thorough and friendly throughout the test drive, technology review, finance discussions and paperwork. Our salesman, Alan, was especially patient and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Lawrence Pardy Was great helping me pick my brand new 2024 GV80! If you need any help finding a Genesis he is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Exceptional! Paul, Mackloscie,,and Lori made the unthinkable happen Excellent teamwork. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Macloskie Bokwe at Genesis of Atlanta is truly an exceptional sales professional. His expertise and dedication made my car-buying experience outstanding. He navigated every detail with precision, ensuring I got the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend Macloskie for his exemplary service and genuine commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Good sales person with good knowledge of vehicle, explained very well, while test drive gave very good information about Gv70 product and its durability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Good deal with macloskie He is so kind and great I will change new car from him later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The entire crew was fantastic. They were friendly, informative, and patient as I shopped for the right car for several months, ultimately deciding on the GV80

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Incredibly easy process. Despite our original salesperson leaving the dealership, and several delays in the delivery date, Melissa Lee was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I have had several encounters with the Jim Ellis family brand over the past 11 years. It was a no brainer when it came time to purchase. I reached out to inquire about a GV70. My preference was to purchase from a standalone Genesis store for several reasons. I received a call from the Sales Manager, Alex shortly thereafter. Alex was very professional and helpful. He asked probing questions about my needs and wants and he took it from there. I scheduled some time to come into the dealership because I needed to get an appraisal on my car before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

If you or someone you know is in the market for a luxury vehicle, I highly recommend Dwayne Palmer at Genesis of Atlanta. I’ve bought 5 vehicles and was only assisting a relative with this purchase, and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Nice dealership; welcoming atmosphere; professional; honest, helpful, and kind. I’ll be going back in the near future for my own Genesis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Provided good customer service and responded to my questions. I had a great experience with Dwayne Palmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

We had a wonderful experience finding our new car. Staff was nice and professional and knowledgeable. Prompt without being pushy. Exactly what you want from this experience of buying a car. And the vehicle is spectacular!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

We had one of the best experiences during our visit. Our sales person Macloskie Bokwe was fantastic and took great care of us. We highly recommend him and his team for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Excellent customer service. Melissa Lee and Sam Patel were very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Genesis of Atlanta is a top notch dealership with great ambience. Their employees are so helpful and friendly as well. I felt very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This dealership is a pleasure to do business with. The process is straight forward. My salesman was someone I had purchased a previous G80 from. In reviewing the features of the car he answered our questions as requested. I would defiantly buy another car from Jim Ellis Genesis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The sales person was awesome, as was finance. I’d definitely go recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review